Contact Us
Contact Us
We expect you to contact us.
首页  >  Contact Us  >  Contact Us
Anshan the Third Steel Rolling Co.,Ltd.
Add:No. 469, donghuan road, high-tech zone, anshan city, liaoning province, China 114001
Fox:+86-412-5911224
轻松扫一扫,即刻联系我们



Domestic Sales


Department Position Contact Office Phone
  General Manager Wu Jiajun  +86-412-8201866 +86-13604129825
Deputy General Manager Yang Zuoyang +86-412-8928848  +86-18604120457
Rail department Northeast Regional Manager Zhao Fengli +86-412-5911373 +86-13804207258
North China Regional Manager Yang Haibo +86-412-8201522 +86-18842027770
Regional Manager East China Xu Hang +86-21- 35351119 +86-13472578293
South China Regional Manager Guo Lin +86-412- 5911371 +86-13904228148
Special steel department Sales Manager Yu Weiyang +86-412- 5911586 +86-15641207776
Angle steel department Sales Manager Ma Yuandong +86-412- 8201011 +86-18512486827
Sales Manager Bai Xianbing +86-412- 8201321 +86-13621136956

Ministry of Trade

Sales Manager Duan Xinyu +86-412- 8201066 +86-15841231120
Sheet pile Sales Manager Cong Lin +86-412- 8201011 +86-13478082046
Sales Manager Hong Gangcheng +86-412- 5911351 +86-18804128611
Market Development Business Manager Zhang Fengrui +86-412-8201966   +86-13898068701
Business Manager Qi Pengfei +86-412-8201966   +86-15040707332



International Sales


Region/Title Contract Office Mobile Phone E-mail
Vice Manager Mr. Enbo Yu +86-412-8996810 +86-15142222300 enbo@aszizhu.com
Steel Rail Sales Manager of Asian and Australia market Ms. Carol Ba +86-412-5912163 +86-15842043923 carol@aszizhu.com
Steel Rail Sales Manager of Korean market Ms. Eunsuk Moon +86-412-2260814 +86-13804120890 eunsuk@aszizhu.com
Steel Rail Sales Manager of American market Ms. Michael Wang +86-412-8997085 +86-13841291408 michael@aszizhu.com
Steel Sheet Pile Sales Manager of Asian Market Mr. Frank Xu +86-412-8998469 +86-15942245436 frank@aszizhu.com
Steel Sheet Pile Sales Manager of American and Middle East Market Mr. Yorke Meng +86-412-8998469 +86-15998069729 yorke@aszizhu.com
Sales Manager of European and African market Mr. Adam Li +86-412-8998471 +86-13841227872 adam@aszizhu.com
Manager of international Tender Department I Mr. Vincent Zhao +86-412-8998468 +86-15904123006 vincent@aszizhu.com
Manager of international Tender Department II Ms. Sophia Shi +86-412-5590652 +86-13842244659 sophia@aszizhu.com
Manager of international Tender Department III Mr. John Chang +86-412-5590652 +86-18241211836 john@aszizhu.com
Handling Complaint Department Ms. Will Wang +86-412-5911703 +86-13841289841 will@aszizhu.com