Contact Us
Contact Us
We expect you to contact us.
首页  >  Contact Us  >  Contact Us
Anshan the Third Steel Rolling Co.,Ltd.
Add:No. 469, donghuan road, high-tech zone, anshan city, liaoning province, China 114001
Fox:+86-412-5911224
轻松扫一扫,即刻联系我们



Domestic Sales


Department Position Contact Office Phone
  General Manager Wu Jiajun  +86-412-8201866 +86-13604129825
Deputy General Manager Yang Zuoyang +86-412-8928848  +86-18604120457
Rail department Northeast Regional Manager Zhao Fengli +86-412-5911373 +86-13804207258
North China Regional Manager Yang Haibo +86-412-8201522 +86-18842027770
Regional Manager East China Xu Hang +86-21- 35351119 +86-13472578293
South China Regional Manager Guo Lin +86-412- 5911371 +86-13904228148
Special steel department Sales Manager Yu Weiyang +86-412- 5911586 +86-15641207776
Angle steel department Sales Manager Ma Yuandong +86-412- 8201011 +86-18512486827
Sales Manager Bai Xianbing +86-412- 8201321 +86-13621136956

Ministry of Trade

Sales Manager Duan Xinyu +86-412- 8201066 +86-15841231120
Sheet pile Sales Manager Cong Lin +86-412- 8201011 +86-13478082046
Sales Manager Hong Gangcheng +86-412- 5911351 +86-18804128611
Market Development Business Manager Zhang Fengrui +86-412-8201966   +86-13898068701
Business Manager Qi Pengfei +86-412-8201966   +86-15040707332



International Sales


Region/Title

Contract

Office

Mobile Phone

E-mail

Vice Manager

Mr. Enbo Yu

+86-412-8996158

+86-15142222472

enbo@aszizhu.com

Steel Rail Sales Manager of Asian and Australia market

Ms. Carol Ba

+86-412-5911511

+86-15842044095

carol@aszizhu.com

Steel Rail Sales Manager of Korean market

Ms. Eunsuk Moon

+86-412-2260162

+86-13804121062

eunsuk@aszizhu.com

Steel Rail Sales Manager of American market

Ms. Michael Wang

+86-412-8996433

+86-13841291580

michael@aszizhu.com

Steel Sheet Pile Sales Manager of Asian Market

Mr. Frank Xu

+86-412-8997817

+86-15942245608

frank@aszizhu.com

Steel Sheet Pile Sales Manager of American and Middle East Market

Mr. Yorke Meng

+86-412-8997817

+86-15998069901

yorke@aszizhu.com

Sales Manager of European and African market

Mr. Adam Li

+86-412-8997819

+86-13841228044

adam@aszizhu.com

Manager of international Tender Department I

Mr. Vincent Zhao

+86-412-8997816

+86-15904123178

vincent@aszizhu.com

Manager of international Tender Department II

Ms. Sophia Shi

+86-412-5590000

+86-13842244831

sophia@aszizhu.com

Manager of international Tender Department III

Mr. John Chang

+86-412-5590000

+86-18241212008

john@aszizhu.com

Handling Complaint Department

Ms. Will Wang

+86-412-5911377

+86-13841289927

will@aszizhu.com